You Know What I Mean

歌手: Twins
作曲: 伍樂城
作詞: 甄健強
編曲: 伍樂城

*Yeah love is just a dream
 Life is just a dream
 You know what I mean
 Come break my heart
 Come break my heart *

還未厭倦 還未怕 便來盡快體驗
Tomorrow You’ll never know
同伴放下 同事放下 全日愛我先
Tomorrow I’ll be too old you know

Repeat *

無事見面 難道我為同坐吃碗麵
Somebody Give me a kiss
男人識講 但未做 面對兩片嘴唇為何

Repeat *

Give me your heart
Come break my heart

VN:F [1.9.11_1134]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
Print Friendly

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of